ThePrinciples of Sahaj Marg - Volume 16 (The Gift of Love)


The Gift of Love, which is the sixteenth volume of The Principles of Sahaj Marg series, contains talks given by Shri P. Rajagopalachari during a tour of India in 1992. Speeches given at major celebrations and international seminars and gatherings are included. These talks challenge some of our deepest preconceptions and awaken us to the divine possibility of realising our true Selves through the practice of meditation.
Sale priceRs. 150.00
In stock

You may also like

Recently viewed